Get to know me

small-6088-57ff61e820363

What is your favourite colour? Green, I went through an obsessive phase where I wore  green coat and scarf, green eyeshadow, green mascara and one green hair extension. This was at school.
How tall are you? 5ft 8
Cats or Dogs? Dogs 100% I love my greyhound Samson. I want two greyhounds in the Future called Benedict and Franklin
How many countries have you visited? Nearly all in Europe. I plan to travel the world in three years (currently saving) as I want to see more of the world.
Are you in/gone to college? yes I did a Diploma in childcare and education level 3. i then went on to do a BA in Primary school teaching.
What was your favourite/worst subject in High School? English, I always found it boring
What is your Favourite drink? diet coke/ White wine
What is your favourite animal? Elephant, I have three in a row tattooed on the inside of my foot and the more amazing collection in my bedroom. I buy one overtime I visit somewhere new.
Tea or Coffee? I don’t drink it – the smell and colour creeps me out
What Sports do you play/Have you played? Football, Hockey, Netball and badminton. I actually played for Wales and west as goal shooter.
What is your favourite book? Anything written by Martina cole
Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Fashion Mumblr, livetwithMel, shaaanxo, Lauren Curtis, Nikki Tutorials, Rahnee Bransby, Carky Rowena and lots more
Are you Single or Taken? Single… VERY single
Whats your idea of an ideal first date? drinks, food, something laid back
Favourite memory from childhood? making up dances with friends, designing clothes and playing 123 in with everyone on the street.
Do you speak any different languages and how well? well… I speak very little German, which is awful considering i have lived there a total of 8 years. And also very little french – I got a C in my GCSE’s
Do you have any siblings? Yes I have a younger sister and brother and an older half brother and sister.

Leave a Reply

